Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   aventurera

looking for great people to meet and keep in touch with.If i find the pers

new york, ny

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Im a simple and honest person who likes to have fun inside and out of the house. I enjoy to stay home and cook and enjoy a good movie. I also like going to he city, walk around, have diner, travel, and, and enjoy the outside. Need to know more about me? let's leave that for our first date.


What I'm looking for
Im looking for freindship and relationship. Im single and would like to have a special person to share time with. Im also open to freindship. I hav few good freinds, and woulnt mind making more freinds. I think friends are a very important part of life.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL