Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

I usually have curly hair
  • I usually have curly hair
  • Habitat for Humanity -I'm on the right


Looking for a down to earth, tradesman

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Scuba Diving
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a people person. I have a very diverse field of interests - i love to cook, I fix most anything (I get excited when the Princess Auto catalogue comes in the mail! ) I was born and raised on a farm with no brothers so I spent alot of time with my Dad helping him and learning the trades. I love to get dressed up and go to the symphany as well as cook and host a 5 star dinner. I am a bit of a home body and love to entertain. I love being in the water - I work as a swimming instructor full time - and I relax in the hot tub at my house.
Other interests
I have my own wrought iron business that I love. It allows me to be creative and use found objects as my inspiration. I also love the ability to fix anything metal. (Comes in handy when I need a shelf to fit that little nook in my house! lol)
What I'm looking for
I have a strong preference for construction workers - they can't really bring their work home with them! I also like a guy who enjoys simple things. He must enjoy his job and preferably drive a truck! lol

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL