Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Richmond Guy

See whats out there!

Richmond, B.C

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity Pacific Islander
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I want to be simple as possible:

- I went to college in Fiji
- I did my unversity in New Zealand
- I like playing soccer and rugby. I play at least once a week.
--I like being out doors and I also don’t mind watching a good movie at home.
- I have been to 5 continents.
- My friends think I am very funny with a great sense of hummer
- I like soft rock music and love to cuddle
- I like to try new restaurants.
- Being faithful to me is very important and you can expect the same from me
- I am very stable in my job
What I'm looking for
Someone down to earth

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL