Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Taken at a charity event that I chaired
  • Taken at a charity event that I chaired



Richmond Hill, Ontario

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 46
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have a full life. I volunteer with several organizations and believe itís important to try to make a difference. I love kids and animals although I have neither. I have a variety of interests so itís usually easy to find something fun to do with me. I keep busy but then life is to be lived and you canít live it if you are sitting on a sofa all the time.
Other interests
Ice skating
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a guy who is genuine and kind with a great sense of humour. Iím single because my last relationship ended and Iím okay with that and looking towards a bright future. Iím looking for someone who can be both a friend and lover.

Go Back to Search Results