Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Single woman with a plan to do what makes me happy.

East Orange, NJ

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am single and free with no children (your kids are cool). Always ready for a comedy show or other live venue. Sitting in a movie theater bores me. Arts & Culture are a plus. Love to travel and experience new things. Favorite places visited include Paris, Venice, madrid, Amsterdam, Kyoto, Brussels, Barbados, Cozumel & Progresso. Would like to visit Greece, Belize, Turks&caicos, Reunion, Fiji, Dubai, and Costa Rica soon. Favorite musical artist: Prince though I listen to all types of music. Favorites Museum: The Louvre, Prado, MET, MOMA, Van Gogh.
What I'm looking for
Open to dating & relationships but platonic friends are welcome! Life is short. My best past experiences have been with genuine like-minded individuals. Bikeriding walking and dancing are my exercise...may be open to yoga. Intelligence is a must. Sense of humor required and open to experiencing this life though I am not the on-the-go constantly type. If I can sit around and do nothing with you and enjoy my time just as much I do going to a concert or ust to dinner then you might be a winner. No mamas boys or strange attachments to exes if you would like to date me. If you have drama and are not honest are insecure or mean...I am not the person you are looking to meet. Otherwise Hello!!!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL