Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


tagline anybody?

montréal, québec

  • Male
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have lived. i have learned. Je ne suis pas mieux qu'un autre, mais j'ai un grand coeur. Je sais que je suis capable d'aimer pour vrai. Et la vie m'enchante. Quelle merveilleux voyage.
What I'm looking for
Someone intelligent and kind, who will not expect me to 'make her laugh'. I will try to protect you from harm, will never lie, and will be kind, and real. I am a gentleman, just like my dad was one. And I wish for peace in this world. L'honneteté est la chose la plus importante à mes yeux. Il faut pouvoir croire en l'autre, ne rien craindre, et vivre sa vie comme si demain ne devait jamais arriver. Car tout le monde sait qu'il n'arrivera peut-être pas. En attendant, comme la vie est belle quand on sait la regarder.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL