Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Reenielife

The sun & adventures is my energy

Brooklyn, New york

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
My passion is traveling, having a good time w my loved ones & helping anyone that needs my help. Being in the medical field, I consider I've always been a caring person. Almost too caring.. But I just treat everyone how I would want to be treated. I love meeting new people at my travels, I get excited about meeting international fun & smart people. Especially if I can learn something from them then I feel like it's worth it even more. I am positive energy all around & who ever I meet has to have that. I don't want anyone exactly like me but def to share a few interests. Can't be with a LOG!;))
What I'm looking for
Someone who is free spirited, kind, caring & has family values. Adventurous is a plus! & athletic

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL