Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I could say all the cliches, but I won't, we all know what we want

Calgary, ab

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 48
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
How could I start without saying I am very passionate about my two boys, totally fab kids, I am enjoying their growing up, WOW, and no issues. I have a very social job which I love, I have had the same career since I was 14 and still to this day love it! I have been at the same work place for 25 years, yikes, that makes me seem old, but I'm not LOL. I love my friends, who also are my co-workers
and confidants. I own my own home. which at times is a lot of work, but I flourish at the thought that I can deal with all the work involved with a groovy old house, with a big sidewalk and huge yard. I would like to meet someone who is self sufficient, loving but not clingy and needy, likes to hold hands and kiss in public, yes public!! Not like right on necking, you know what I mean? Anyway, to some it up, all my friends love me and I am very easy going, very flexible, always willing to give anything a go!!!!!
Other interests
I spend a lot of time at hockey arenas, have two boys in hockey, One being in Midget AAA. I played soccer forever but gave it up due to the injury factor. I kinda I kinda like going to the gym, but don't love it. It was better chasing the white and black ball around for exercise, wayyyyy more fun!!!
What I'm looking for
I really don't want to come off shallow, but I would really like to meet someone who has something to show for himself. I'm not talking Richie Rich, but at least on level with me. I am not rich by any means, but I do own a home, well I still owe the bank.....but at the end of the day it is mine. I would like an easy going guy who can get along with all kinds of people and has his own social network, I don't want to be someones whole life. Clingy, needy and jealous need not apply. Been there, done that! That's it, spilled the beans!!!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL