Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Richmond, BC

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I have a passion for cooking a great meal for my family/friends ~ chatting and laughing together. Also I love to travel ~ to explore the beautiful sceneries,and learn about other countries's cultures. I think my friends appreciate my caring & respectful personality, with a sense of humour. I don't think I'm a "high-maintenance" woman but I do care about my apperance, I try to look "great", and a lot of ppl don't believe that I'm 37 with 2 kids ~ I love that compliment and it gives me confidence...kkk
What I'm looking for
I've learned that passionate love is great but respect, understanding and intimacy are most important in order to maintain the relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL