Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I light the world with my Smile

Oakville, Ontario

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 38
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm bubbly, fun, enthusiastic and adventurous. I love traveling. I love exploring new things. Movies and music are entertaining. I'm a strong independent woman who also enjoys chivalry once in a while. I'm Also funny and quirky. I try not to take the small things life has to offer for granted. I'm up for trying anything once. I am ambitious and driven. I value honesty and integrity.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for an independent, honest, loyal, and ambitious man. He has goals and works to achieve them. He has a career and is stable. He likes to keep Active and enjoys trying new things. A sense of humour is important and is family oriented. Someone who is wanting to build on something serious to work towards a family one day.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL