Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

at a joyous event
  • at a joyous event
  • sightseeing in Vegas
  • taking in the sun
  • Enjoying a hike somewhere tropical

   eng_girl

Quirky Gal

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love nature, though truthfully, I spend way too much time away from it.
I always try to look at all sides in a situation, which can be frustrating to some, but I think that our world can be too complex for just "right" and "wrong" perspectives. Some might say that I'm too nice and a bit of push-over sometimes, but sometimes I think the matter is just more immportant for the other party involved than it is to me, so why not make their life a bit easier it if there are other options? However, having said that though, I can stick to my guns when it's important.
What I'm looking for
I want to meet someone who has a sense of humour but who doesn't need to be the "life" of the party all the time. Someone who can spend a quiet night at home watching TV just as well as going out for an evening or weekend trip.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL