Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Legal
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is financially established and is real and knows what he wants. no more wishy-washy men...getting really lame. Loyalty and Trust are key qualities...obviously...being incredibly attractive also doesn't hurt. However, at the end of the day it's your personality that ends up shining through and winning me over. Two personality traits that turn me right off: selfishness and penny-pinching\\...seriously i cannot believe how cheap some men are. I'm all for women being independent but at the same time I want a man that will have my back and vice a versa.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL