Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • March 2011
  • June 2011

   NormalinGTA

Smile and the world smiles with you

GTA, Ontario

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Live love laugh, :)...I would describe myself as a positive, loyal, fit, energetic, intelligent, positive, friendly, outgoing and authentic. I am looking for a friend first maybe it will be more but that is where everything begins. I hope that 2011 will be a wonderful new chapter in my life and that it will include a new special someone. I am just as comfortable dressed to the nines for a night out on the town as wearing hacky old jeans and my favourite sweater.

I love doing things... all kinds of things... spending time with friends or on my own... of course it is always better when you have someone to share the fun with.

I love popcorn and consider it a major food group, even an entire meal. I am trying to cut back but may have to join a support group to do so.

I like to go for long walks, bike along the lake, golf, tennis, canoe, garden I guess I like summer, :). Cards, movies, theatre, entertaining or just relaxing are all included in my favourite activities. I like the outdoors but love sitting at home with a glass of wine. I like finding new places to explore, being surrounded by friends but love to spend a quiet evening with that someone special.

I want to meet one really wonderful man to share what life has to offer. Wouldn't it be wonderful to find someone who brought a smile to your face just by entering the room?

TV shows I like: Criminal Minds, Without a Trace, NCIS, Bones, House, The National - WARNING, I don't watch a great deal of TV and typically I am asleep within 10 minutes of the show starting, so you will have to tell me if they got the guy.

Please do not contact me or add me to your favorites if you do not have a picture you are prepared to share... I am NOT into DATING IN THE DARK.
Other interests
Tennis, cottaging
What I'm looking for
I would like to find someone who I can share my life with.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL