Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I have been divorced/single for three years now. I have put everything back together, and am thrilled with the way life has been going for me the past couple years. I own my own house, and just bought a new truck. Im not sure if it is possible to meet a normal women on here, but i am faithful that it can happen.
What I'm looking for
Im looking for a single or divorced women who enjoys life. I am more attracted to brunettes and blond women who take care of their apperance. I dont like to argue, but would rather have a normal discussion about any problem.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL