Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   TR22

 

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 28 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 24
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am 22 years old. I am very outgoing and sociable. I live with my parents and have recently taken leave from university to help my father in the Housing Construction industry. I love being outdoors meeting new people and traveling. I work two jobs now and will be going back to school in September. I have never had a girlfriend per say but if you view profile you'll see I'm open to many new things.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a confident grounded women who is very attractive smart and funny. I don't care about looks but chemistry, how the person uses their time, where they are energetically, physically and mentally are all are important to me. I really want someone I can learn and growth with and then if the conditions are are right date and be romantic with. People say I am very flirtatious and outgoing and I would like some of these qualities to ideally be in whoever I am around.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL