Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32723521

ADVENTUROUS AT 59

medford, or

  • Female
  • 64 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 57 and 70
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am adventurous in what I like to do and what I would like to do when I retire. I like my outdoor activities during the winter months like snowmobiling and even sitting by the winter campfire, just drinking hot chocolate and reminising. I am not one for shoveling the driveway though unless I am having fun doing it like riding the machine that pushes the snow. I enjoy the late spring and summer and early fall in riding my motorcycle whether it is country forest riding in the forest (trail) or cruise riding. I just need a partner to enjoy things with. I do relax in evenings like a good movie, popcorn and have my own movie theater where I can even kiss and maybe put the movie on hold because our spontaneous love got in the way.
I would like to get into horseback riding and riding more in the woods and adventures on horseback since I am getting a little older and the dirt motorcycle can go down and me to. I just want the adventurous kid in me to still have fun and a partner that also wants to have fun. I do want to travel also, see the other parts of the world and it could be a different area each year no reason to repeat the same area untill we've seen it all and then go travel to an area country we've been but go to a different area of that country. Do the same things, horseback riding, camping, boating, motorcycling. Life is what we make it and I just want to make life happy.
Other interests
DIRT BIKE RIDING, AND CRUISE RIDING MOTORCYCLING
What I'm looking for
Someone who can enjoy life as I do, knows that we can be grungy, but sometimes a nice dinner out is okay also, and I would need to get dressed up rather than my run around the outdoors clothes. I am not afraid to grab the kiss in public and show affection in public, Would be is that man bothering you. Yes but he has been doing it for years and I like it. Love is in my heart, my soul, my mind and I just want to have it come out and find a man that brings it all out and reciprocates his love. Oh yeah it is not a bed or roses sometimes we have a thorn, but remove it and take care of it and move forward other things are important to and happiness is important and if we have it we need to accept that we compliment each other whether we have a thorn at times.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL