Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

JOJO7973
  • JOJO7973

   JOJO7973

Still Single Over 40

Chicago, IL

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I'm a single parent of one teenager(female). I'm constantly working but try to make time for my daughter and possible that special someone. My hobbies consist of reading, networking on the internet, and going out with friends once in a while (ex: dinner, club (stepping,dancing (house music), sports (White Sox, Bulls, Bears)or concerts). We all have families so this might occur 4 to 6 times a year if time permits.
Other interests
Visiting Art and Contemporary Museums Just Being Outdoors
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a person who can stimulate my mind with great conversation and his gentlmen-like qualities. Someone who believes in courtship and not the "HIT AND RUN" scenarios. A person who believes in good love, friendship, and monogamy (if you reach that level).

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL