Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32720333

 

Chico, Texas

  • Female
  • 25 yrs old

LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type No answer
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Horseback Riding
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Hobbies
About me
Iam fun out going and well i willing to try anything ones but i can say i love spending time at the lack but i hate fishing (lol) i just never got in to it iam 420 friendly but at this time i cant smoke ian currently on probation plc don't let the scary it was like a one time thank well i never done the whole online dating thank But ian tired of being alone iam really down for trying anything well except ones well i guess if u want to know more then talk to me
What I'm looking for
I cant tell that ian not looking for a booty call i want a really man that really wants a relationship and well maybe more latter I can say i had a hard life and finding someone that i can trust is really hard but i want so that can understand that i don't Wat else to really say i Guss if u can take a challenge let me know

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL