Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Chant

 

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I love life and look to the brighter side of it. I enjoy being with friends laughing, exploring whats around the next corner, trying new things. I love all types of music, alot of people say that but in my case its actually true! I love to walk and explore the city and going on hikes. I'm always up for trying new things, how do you know if you like something if you've never tried it? :)

I'm an easy going honest person. Love to laugh. Friends would describe me a outgoing, socialible and loyal.

I'm looking to meet new people, date. If your interested message me lets see what happens.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a guy who I can laugh with. Someone a bit adventurous and likes movies, music, concerts. Someone who likes to travel. Someone with goals and is motivated.If your this kind of guy send me a message.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL