Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for partner to share good time and activities

hull, québec

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Grey
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am a person who leads a very healthy lifestyle. I work out nearly everyday and train with weights four times a week. It'd be great if you were into a few of the same activities as I am,(willing to try something new c'mon challenge me) because it's fun doing stuff with someone else
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a person who is free and available, I mean no engage, at the beginning if we are friends and later we found out that our relationship could be a little more serious that will be nice if that women is very single

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL