Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32717931

 

Swarthmore, PA

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a wildlife biologist who loves the outdoors and animals. (surprise!) I don't do the bar or club thing but love going out to dinner and museums. I also love European history and would like to travel and spend time in Europe, mainly England and France. New people, new places I find invigorating. They inspire me, so I'm trying to do things I normally wouldn't consider. It would be nice to share these experiences with someone else.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone who would like to travel and see the world. I feel as I get older, I want to do things now, rather than later.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL