Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

i'm even more handsome in person
  • i'm even more handsome in person
  • i clean up nicely too! ;P


sum say glass half full-sum say half empty- i say r you gonna finish that?

toronto, ontario

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
if you ask most of my friends, they would say that i'm smart, super funny, compassionate, honest, reliable and hard working. i like to spend time with family and friends. I am pretty laid back and go with the flow - don't mind staying in...but balancing that with outdoor activity is also important
What I'm looking for
i am looking for a fun, strong independant woman who is honest, passionate and loyal. a sense of humour is a must :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL