Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   navieh

i am looking for friends mal and female

vancouver, B. C

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I like to do many things in my life but one of my favorites things to do is sing i like to write music i am lorning to play pianno, My friends said about me that i am a funny women, honest, hard working,ready for new adventures in life and strong.
What I'm looking for
I will like to talk about everything like most of the poeple here are from diferentes countrys, so cultures are exited to know about, and what i found attractive in a man is manners, sense of humor and big smile. I do not like dishonest people who only see judging from the appearance that I do not see the person behind a smile or look.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL