Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Just profiling
  • Just profiling


New adventures exciting times

Terre Haute, in

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am very independent and have a hard time trusting people in a relationship. I enjoy living life without the pressures and feel that if I find the right one that there will be no pressure and the pieces will fall together and be perfect. I enjoy quiet time relaxing at home but when an opportunity arises I am out the door to go have fun. I am spontaneous and will jump and and go just whenever. I love to laugh and make people laugh to me this is the meaning of life. If you can touch someones life and give them one moment where they can think back to and it brings a smile or laughter to them then I feel I have succeeded. Thats the meaning of life to me.
Other interests
I am energetic and open to try new things. I love to travel and to go to amusement parks. The country has so much to see and offer. I enjoy motorcycles and hope to have one for this summer. I hope to fine someone that enjoys see and doing the things I do and possibly learn new things together.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for an independent man that can walk on his own to feet and doesnt need a woman to carry him. I need someone that can see me through the rough times and laugh with me no matter how bad things get. A sence of humor is a must. Someone who isnt rich but not afraid to work for what you want Love to see a man working up a sweat. I hope to meet someone who has the desire to live life happy and to be silly to bring smiles to anyone who crosses our paths.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL