Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


fresh start; new friends

Edmonton, AB

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Socially
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a good communicator. Get along well with all types of people. I'm honest and have empathy for people. I'm in the nursing proffession and know how important a trusting relationship is and how to work towards one and maintain it. I have a great sense of humor and like to laugh and be myself.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a nice guy with a great smile. Someone who is willing to help others ie) pull someone out of the ditch if they get their vehicle stuck. Someone who remembers important days like birthdays and anniversaries. I don't like rude people or know-it-alls.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL