Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32705668

 

Ajax, ON

  • Male
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Muslim / Islam
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm kinda shy and quiet in the beginning until i get to know someone. I'm not the type to talk about myself. I think i'm kind hearted and have a good personality.

I love my job and have a passion for it, but it's not something i like to get into until i get to know someone a little bit.

I think i have an outgoing personality in that i would do anything for my family and friends.
What I'm looking for
Well i'm still single so i dont think i've found what im looking for in a partner lol. i would like to find someone who shares my morals and values. a family oriented girl who is looking for something long term.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL