Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

I'm the one playing the piano
  • I'm the one playing the piano
  • Recent photo taken in Maine
  • Older photo!

   Jerseygrl01

Lookin for love in all the right places...

East Windsor, NJ

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Live, Laugh, Love - These 3 words sum up what is most important to me, friends, family and spending time with taht special someone. I've been playing piano since age of 5, currently teach piano & keybaords for a living for past 12 years. I have strong passion for music, (contemporary, rock, country, pop, etc) shows, dance, art, comedy, movies. Also enjoy cooking, the outdoors, vacations, cruises, & definitely spending time with friends & family. Enjoy simple things - catching up over coffee, going for walks, learning new things, reading, dancing and more.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a warm, honest, down to earth man with good sense of humor who has some similar interests for dating and more!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL