Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   mattyice718

Recent College grad looking to meet Miss Right

Audubon, New Jersey

  • Male
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a South Jersey native and a recent graduate of Rutgers University in New Brunswick, looking to go back to graduate or business school. I would say my biggest passion is sports, playing sports, watching sports, especially the Phillies. I'm an active guy for someone a little on the bulkier side, I like rock climbing, weight training, even mountain biking. Other than that when I'm not working my 2 jobs I enjoy kicking back and watching movies and TV shows from my younger years and standup comedy.
What I'm looking for
Just someone who's fun and isn't too high maintenance.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL