Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   chloe cat

peace & love

Bayside, New York

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm an easy going person who just wants to be happy & meet a great guy. I want to meet someone who is interesting, honest, intelligent, funny, open-minded, see's the big picture, a gentleman, enjoys life, doesn't complain about the smallest thing, who has a good outlook on life & wants to enjoy it, must care about others including animals and takes care of himself.
What I'm looking for
I need to date someone who can & wants to hold a decent conversation but not overbearing. Someone that will make me laugh and appreciate having a good time, finding new things to do & being open-minded about learning new & exciting things. I'd love to take a culinary course, go to a great exhibit, see a band, a nice lunch or dinner with great conversation.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL