Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


New to New York - Love meeting new people!!

New York, New York

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello!! I recently moved to New York from Texas, and I am one to try anything and everything new. Love to meet new people. Since I am here to stay, I am hoping to expand my network of friends and to meet a special someone. I find many things to be passionate about: music, weekend get-aways, international travel (Italy is a favorite destination of mine), cooking, exchanging recipes, quiet evenings at home and spending time with good friends and creating memories together. I love exploring New York neighborhoods, and would love to find someone to explore with and more.
What I'm looking for
When I meet new people, the first impression I get from someone is his/her personality. I love engaging people, people who are willing and able to share about their lives, articulate, and well-traveled. Looking to meet someone close to my age, in shape, someone who values being healthy, and someone who is engaging.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL