Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Let's have some fun

Oakville, ontario

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 32 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hope you're having a great day! I have a very busy career and make the most of my time away from work. I am originally from the UK and truly appreciate the incredible country we live in - I enjoy outdoor sports / activities all year round. When away from home I enjoy experiencing different cultures and I keep an open mind in every situation. I play as hard as I work and laughing is my favourite pastime. I'm attractive (if you like blondes with blue eyes) and see the glass half full - if you're the same I'd love to hear from you. If we decide to meet I'm sure we'll have a good time even if we don't match in 'chemistry'
What I'm looking for
Genuine, funny, attractive, open minded, funny, loves to smile

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL