Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Taking chances...having fun!

Brampton, Ontario

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion New Age
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 40
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
About me
My view of life is that it is about living to the fullest, taking chances, and having fun! I love to travel, have been to some amazing places in my life, and have a wishlist of new adventures still to enjoy. I like to get out and experience new things and enjoy a wide range of entertainment....concerts, sporting events, theatre, restaurants, clubs. I also love to be active and workout regularly either in the gym or running, and enjoy activities like rollerblading, skiing, and golf in my spare time. My current fitness goal is training for a half Marathon in Florida in February.
Other interests
Running Reading Travelling
What I'm looking for
I lead a very active lifestyle and enjoy spending my time with others who hold the same interests and a passion for life.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL