Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   BlondeBaker

are you the one?

Bayside, NY

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I and active and enjoy being outdoors in any weather! Biking, hiking, skiing, rafting, tennis, anything with fresh air! When I am indoors, I like to cook, bake, eat what I create, drink egg creams, watch movies on TV. I am a foodie so I love to try new foods and go to new places, I am up for anything fun!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is kind, funny, caring, sweet, polite, all the things you learning in Kindergarten and hopefully you did not forget! You have to be smart, with a healthy mind and body and enjoy traveling and visiting new places.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL