Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Gocool

Let's get in touch!

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I'm an easy going, down to earth, fun loving and affectionate person. I strongly believe in Live, Love and Laugh. Hmmm...what else can I say about myself..man! this is a tough one...I'm quite the traveler, thinker, admirer, talker, socializer...okay! that's enough of me boasting about myself. If anyone is interested in knowing more about me, just shoot me a message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible.


What I'm looking for
I'm very interested in meeting people from all walks of life; we all have something to teach each other, right? I'm fairly new in Ottawa, so would love to meet some fun, open minded people!!!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL