Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Edmonton, Alberta

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
My family and friends are everything to me and I will do anything for them! I love seeing them happy and spending time with them. Whether its camping, dinners or just having some good laughs. I work hard, but enjoy a good relaxing weekend at home, or away, especially in the mountains. I love being outdoors, and spending time with my dog. I love baking for my co-workers, and most of all love seeing them enjoy what I have made! I am a very loyal and dedicated person value my friendships and relationships greatly.
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to people who are family oriented like me, as that is very important to me now, and also in the future when I am building my own family. I would like someone who I can laugh easy with, and always feel comfortable and secure with. I think it is very importnat to have time for ourselves, as well as together. I would like someone who enjoys entertaining friends, playing some board games and just laughing. I also am attracted to people who strive to live a healthy liftstyle, because I am trying to improve my life by eating healthy and staying active. I would also love to travel and have someone who enjoys travelling as well, nationally and internationally as I would love to see not only places overseas, but also discover my own country of Canada!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL