Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32682985

 

Montréal, Québec

  • Female
  • 54 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Other
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 2"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a very self-sufficient person with an artistic side and a rational one. I like to travel, taste good vine and food and meet interesting people. I would like to share it with someone who feels the same.
Je ne traduirai pas le message, car j'apprécierais quelqu'un qui est bilingue.
Other interests
Travel, swimming, snorkling
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who would like to have someone in his life, but who is self-sufficient. Donc la personne que je cherche est autonome, mais aimerait partager des moments agréables, ou moins, avec quelqu'un.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL