Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Supersizeme

Just call me Lucifer 'Cause I'm in need of some restraint

Montreal, Quebec

  • Male
  • 31 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I'm a playful guy guy with a carefree attitude looking for a nice sweet girl with a similar attributes. I've lived in Montreal all my life, but i have planned on traveling to other places for adventure. I hang out with my friends on Fridays, we sit around and play rhythm games, watch movies, play cards or just go out for supper. People around me would say that i am very easy going, very kind, as well as generous.

some of my hobbies include collecting DVDs, listening to music, writing science fiction/fantasy stories. I enjoy watching football and the Canadians play hockey. My favorite movie is Ghostbusters, favorite music is AC/DC and the Yeah yeah yeahs.

I do not smoke but do not mind you if you do. I only drink on occasion, if its not an occasion i may have a beer, but wouldn't go over board.

I hope to get my drivers license in the near future, and hopefully never have to take public transit ever again. I also want to learn how to play the guitar.

I am currently working a full time permanent job, i am an operations clerk at a freight forwarding company. It's a great job and i really enjoy learning more at what i do and improving.
What I'm looking for
Looking to find someone who is as open as I am, who looks past what I look like on the outside, and can deal with how I act, sure it's hard but isn't that life?

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL