Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Taken this summer.
  • Taken this summer.


I'm living the dream! ... that's why I here right?

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hmmmm... For the record I am finding it really difficult to write this summary. BUT here it goes! I'd say that I am... Fun. Spontaneous. Loving. Caring. Analytical. Strong. Not so fond of city life...even though I live in one. French. Old fashioned. Non-judgmental. A music lover. Often an observer. Calm.

In terms of what I am doing with my life... One word can sum it up. Transitioning. I gave up my business in the past few months.... So at this point I'm learning what its like to work for someone again... In this case it's dispatch.

On a social level, I'm pleased to be catching up with friends and getting back to the basics... Friends, family and Fun. There is no room for useless stress, worry or drama in this girls life!

I would say that I am very good at reading people and situations so watch out! ;)

Well I'm not going to write a novel here, so if you like what you see, please drop me a line :)
What I'm looking for
Basically I am looking to meet someone that I can have fun with. BUT here it is.... the dreaded list... I'm looking for someone who is caring/respectfull of himself and others, honest, smart, spontaneous, confident, appreciative of the little things in life, grounded, employed (you'd be surprised...), has good personal hygiene (again, you'd be surprised...),someone who doesnt beat around the bush, appreciates and wants a family, AND last but not least someone who has substance and is non-judgmental of others. Judgy people really piss me off! Oh, I guess that was kinda judgy huh? ;)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL