Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I am looking for somone who pretty muchly who going to treat me like GOLD!

Newport, Maine

  • Female
  • 27 yrs old

Eyes Other
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 5"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 22 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
Names Marie live in Maine, I may be younge but i have been married and devorced. Now in my life i am going to school for auto. I enjoy taring things a part and putting them back togather. I enjoy drawing and turning them into my designied tattoo, I also write poems for that special person that will make me smile in life. I love swimming, camping, music 4 wheeling, just about everything, and like every othere woman i love to shop but 99% of the time for othere people instead of myself. I have two dogs small dogs they are very loveable and enjoy to play ball and love to be loved. i also i have a bearddragon who is my very spoiled, don't worry does not bite, very loveable too...
I love to go out, i do enjoy going to party and hang out with friends. i like to travel like day trip and weekends enjoy a week away...

What I'm looking for
a man that has at least one tattoo.. ( to at least know they can stand some kind of pain), I enjoy a man thats going to go to work and show that he knows how to support a futrue family. to come home and spend his time with me, (take me out to dinner, go shopping, go play pool go swimming, go 4 wheeling, ect) I do not enjoy a man that will not take responabiltiy for there mistakes, someone who an't going to work and expect me to support them, someone who ant going to respect my family,

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL