Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32672736

 

haskell, texas

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Fashion/Model/Beauty
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Im a very fun loving and laid back person! I enjoy just about anything that keeps me active. I love anything that has 2 do with fashion, Im fixing to start cosmetology school in the next month. I treat people with the upmost respect, expecting to get that in return. I am a christian, that is a very important part in my life. I love country and old rock n roll. Im a big singer(I may not do it well but i love it)!
What I'm looking for
I love conversation, so anything that catches my attention I could go on and on about. I also like listening to find out what kind of person you are. You can tell a lot by the way a person speaks. I'd like a sweet, fun, NON-SELFISH, considerate man. ( But not a panzee by any means!!) I love to laugh and pick so you being that way to would be a big plus! Im all about living life to its fullest and also would like a positive person like i am.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL