Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I've flirted with the idea of shopping online for a date occasionally, but didn't get around to up until if you like what you see and read, shoot me a line and let's see how quickly we can take our profiles off - with a few good laughs along the way hopefully ;)

I'm very musically-inclined and if there's one guaranteed way to keep me entertained, it would have to involve checking out a live band..coupled with good company of course :)

Likes: Ice cream sandwiches, air hockey, golden retrievers, the sun, music of all genres, spontaneity, salsa and all the sand in the world

Dislikes: Elusive men, people full of themselves and drama of any sort - I'm a straight shooter so mind games (as characteristic of women as that may be) are not my forte...except for board games maybe - I love a game of scrabble once in a while (please don't judge! haha)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL