Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


friends and maybe the ONE

Brooklyn, New York

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Live life and make the best of any situation. Good or bad. I'm in the engineering feel and our logic is 1 or 0 (maybe black or white); I try not to be that way with my personal life, however, for a man, I'm clean cut, no tatoos or earing, very tight haircut and neat at home. 99% of the time I make my bed in the mornings. I love to give my partner a good massage and hope once in a while you volunteer to give me one too. I have a passion about music and electronic toys and I will elaborate later on. When I'm with someone in a relationship I am with you so please be secure about yourself. I will do the same for you. I have traveled a bit, mostly to warm places and I would like to continue to do so, specially with a companion. I love to hang loose when I'm on vacation and try not to limit myself of anything.
Other interests
Shooting pool. Playing handball.
What I'm looking for
Ideally everyone would like a beautiful women, who is smart and has it together but that is near perfect and none of us are. I would like someone who is not judgemental, someone who if fair but stern (yes, sometimes I need to be handled or shooked up). I'm pretty confident in the things I know how to do well and will not have a problem saying if i'm wrong or if I simply don't know. Showing any emotions when the time warrants it, I do it. My kids make fun of me because sometimes I get too mushy (watching them at some school function or even watching a movie). If you are ok with a man that not only laughs but also cries, then we may be ok. I do have my imperfections/short cummings and never pretend to be perfect. I can, however, tell you what they are as we get to know each other and if the communication is there, I'm sure we may be able to get along just fine. I'm not a little boy and here to play with your head. If its right, its right and maybe I woun't be part of MMA for long. What do you think?

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL