Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


If you are the one i am looking for ,you got me.

Nepean, Ontario

  • Male
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Fashion/Model/Beauty
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 37 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I like business and travail to Defrent place's. I like to danse, faction,go out,movie....!i like to char many thing's with the one i love, and treet her in very good way. I love to be with my woman to have a romanité Time.
What I'm looking for
I like a woman that she is faction and good looking. I am a loyal Man. Anest ,semple,ease gong. I like Communication.but i do not like lie i like to tract the one i live and char m'y Life with.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL