Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


One woman guy

Winnipeg, MB

  • Male
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 43 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm an honest caring loving person with a big heart and ready to share it. Summer time is great, love to cycle and for evening drive. Cooking and barbecuing is something I enjoy. I'm a bit of a home handyman and enjoy home renos. I like to watch movies cuddled up with someone special.

What I'm looking for
Looking for an honest caring female who is financially responsible. Enjoys the summer and maybe a winter vacation and an occasionally trip top Vegas.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL