Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   32663741

 

Philadelphia, PA

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Fashion/Model/Beauty
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
The only thing I expect from life is to enjoy it. I look forward to sharing life with someone who enjoys it as well. My beliefs are life is too short and I choose to see all the positives of each day. I am very content and satisfied with all that life has brought me thus far and look forward to all that it has in store for me in days and years to come.
What I'm looking for
I look for kindness and contentment in someone. I enjoy being able to share all of my thoughts and ideas with someone who has an open mind and is willing to share theirs with me as well. I truly enjoy people for who they are and all they bring to the relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL