Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Kristie O

Looking for adventure


  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy living life and not watching it pass me by - did that and do not want to do it again. I enjoy spending time with friends, trying new places and taking advantage of what life has to give us. I am also a creative person and enjoy making greeting cards and scrapbooking the various events of my own life. My full time job is an accountant so to also be creative is sometimes found to be a little odd - I believe it makes me unique and special (or so I tell myself).
What I'm looking for
I am a very open minded person - I do not judge a person and realize everyone is different and that is how the world is. I do want the people I am around to also be somewhat open minded, want to experience life, have a sense of humor and caring. Sitting with someone on the couch and just discussing life without worrying if they are going to judge you is a great relationship to have.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL