Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Siac

Fun and friendly

Vancouver, BRITISH COLUMBIA

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am most passionate about food, trying new cuisines and exploring the potential of cooking something I have never made before. I love to spend the evening with someone close cooking together or going out for nice food at a new restaurant.
I am passionate about being a good person. towards this end I always keep my mind and body busy with excercise, study (part time), learn new things, embark on new adventures.
What I'm looking for
I like cute girls who are girly, someone who isnt afraid of being sticky and clingy and dependent. Someone who needs lots of TLC from their significant other. Someone who wants to be appreciated and adored. Who is demure and softspoken but cute and adorable. I also appreciate someone who isnt afraid of outdoor activities. Things I dont like mostly have to do with work demands, I dont like someone who is too work oriented and likes to spend over 10 hours a day at the office and who can only think about money and making more money.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL