Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


In Search of Friends&More who get along with a sum of70%dog+20%cat+10%whale

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Indoor Sports
About me
I'm straightforward. My friends say that I have a calm voice and I think I have a calm face, too. Get angry is usually something difficult for me; if I ever do, it must be something that is rational and obvious.

In general, I like reasons and orderli-ness, while enjoying being outside the box from time to time. How about my single-ruled badminton match, which the only rule is to keep playing? Then it should also be pretty self-explanatory that I prefer locally owned restaurants and open to different cuisines. On the other hand, cooking is what I consider a way of experimenting colours, shapes, textures, and taste.

Metaphorically speaking, I found my characteristics being a mixture of 70% dogs, 20% cats, and 10% whale. I'm comfortable with animals (maybe it's genetics, too).
What I'm looking for
If you are looking for a "girly-barbie-ish" person, skip the following is highly recommended. If not, please take a look at the following and select what applies to you the most. I am some one who: A] is an open minded critical thinker (enough to navigate through what other people are talking about); B] is comfortable with her somewhat cool clothing style, and her speaking in low voices; C] is kind, and have a nice smile (a nice voice line would be a plus) and a lot of happiness & energy to share; D] all of the above. Please feel free to let me know which one(s) you've chosen. Happy choosing. (^_^) . Note: The above mentioned would be a general guideline. In case of emergency, just trust the feelings that will last .(^_^).

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL