Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   rihanna1200

Looking for Mr right.

Orange Park, FLORIDA

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Native American
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 79
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Single Vacations
  • Cooking
About me
am single seeking a faithful and fruitful relationship with A TRUE soul mate. I am single unmarried. Have been single since i had caught my Fiancee red handed in my room sleeping with someone else. But i have erased there path from my heart we took to meet in life, i am 36years old by age. I`m 5`7" 170 cm with a athletic build , mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person. I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I enjoy chilling with my friends/family I like going to the movies , or watching movies in my room ,I am a family oriented person
What I'm looking for
Looking for the right man, someone who is honest and lovinbg caring

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL