Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I come with a 30 day return policy :)

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I find that once you move past the bar/club scene it gets difficult to meet new people who are not afraid to be themselves. That being said I am not sure about meeting people online either, I am giving it a shot in the hope that I would meet someone where I can have a potential relationship, if not I always welcome new friends.

If you would like to know a bit about me, I have a career that I like and I constantly have the drive and passion to do more. I love to travel, and try to get to a new place atleast once a year. If you ask any of my friends / family they will tell you that I am a bit shy in the beginning but honest, down to earth, very personable, love to laugh and make others laugh. I truly believe that laughter is the cure of all evil.
What I'm looking for
I am looking someone with the same qualities. I am looking to meet someone who is honest, thoughtful, kind, ambitious, fun and has a sense of humour. Idealy I want someone who I can just spend time with having fun while connecting at many levels.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL